What’s new

This week has been good so far. I received word yesterday that I won another book over at Great Kid Books blog and I am thrilled. The book is titled Testing the Ice by Sharon Robinson. It is a true story about Jackie Robinson. My son and I are both excited to read this book.

In other news my craft idea titled Tress Tube is up on Stories for Children’s Magazine’s website. Are you looking for a fun craft to do? If so check out my idea.

Oh, and did I mention that I have 2000 words so far for my NaNoWriMo novel.  Any day that I am writing is a good day.

Leave a comment

Filed under dreaming, Fiction, middle grade fiction, NaNoWriMo, Uncategorized, writers, writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

