Looking for help

I realize that by writing this post, I might set myself up to look stupid, but for the sake of my sanity I need to see if anyone out there can help me.

I use microsoft word when writing. I have discovered that when I try to copy and paste my queries and ms pages to my e-mail everything transmits crazily. My paragraphs are off, my sentences are broken and nothing looks pretty. I have adjusted everything I could see and then attempted to send it to myself. Errors still show up and I am ready to pull my hair out.

Does anyone in the blogosphere have any good advice for me. My husband works with some technical geniuses, they were willing to try and fix it for me but had no advice on how I can fix this myself. Any writer’s out there run into this problem?

Leave a comment

Filed under dreaming, Fiction, Uncategorized, writers, writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

