Query Contest

I am currently in the query writing stage of my writing life. I have already penned over two dozen and still, I know I can do better. If I’m lucky I will win the Query contest being held at Kathleen Ortiz’s blog. If you are lucky, you will win. Constructive feedback is our friend. We cannot grow as writers without it. We can’t become the best versions of ourselves if we are not willing to accept it.
I admire anyone that is willing to give constructive criticism. The fact that they choose to take time out of their busy lives to help someone else enrich theirs makes me believe that they are the type of people I would easily get along with. I am offering some advice. Surf on over to her blog. You can thank me later if you win.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, contests, creating, dreaming, Fiction, Uncategorized, WISHES, writers, writing, Writing

Leave a Reply

