Did You Say A Query Critique, Dove Chocolates and MOCKINGJAY?


Hey hey, my time has been limited lately and unfortunately my blog was the first thing to suffer. I am going to make a valiant effort to update it more frequently (even if it means I will be sleep typing).
I have an awesome contest to share with you and I think the prizes are fabulous. Amie Borst (A fellow writer and chocolate lover) is running a contest (but you have to hurry it ends today). She is looking for new followers to her revamped blog and to thank those who participate she is offering a query critique, dove chocolates and a copy of the widely anticipated MOCKINGJAY by Suzanne Collins (If you have not read the first two books The Hunger Games and Catching Fire, I strongly urge you to run to your nearest library or book store for a copy). What do you have to do? Leave a comment and become a follower (there are several ways to earn points). I thought about telling nobody so I upped my chances of winning but then realized that just isn’t me. I’m a spread the love type of girl. Good Luck!

2 Comments

Filed under books, BUCKET LIST, constructing, contests, creating, dreaming, editing, Fiction, Giveaway, Inspirational, novel, query, random, story writing, Style, WISHES, writer's life, writers, writing, Writing, Young Adult

2 responses to “Did You Say A Query Critique, Dove Chocolates and MOCKINGJAY?

  1. I entered Amie’s contest too. I’m still playing catch up with the second book, but what a great prize, right? Good luck to you!

  2. Maribeth

    Hi Rose, thanks for stopping by. You will love the 2nd book.
    Good Luck!

Leave a Reply

