Coming Soon To My Blog

<a href="http://“>

I might be biting off more than I can chew but I just committed myself to The A to Z April blog writing challenge for the month of April. When it comes to writing, my blog is always what ends up suffering. I need this discipline. I hope I don’t disappoint anyone. Wish me luck.

See you Monday.

Want to take a stab at it with me? Go to their site and sign up.

http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com/?spref=tw

(I aplologize, I’m having difficulty with their blog address posting to my site. Instead of clicking on it, you can try the old fashioned way and type it in your search engine.)

1 Comment

Filed under creating, Inspirational, writer's life, writers, Writing

One response to “Coming Soon To My Blog

  1. I’m doing it, too. I need to prepare my first post for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

