15 BOOKS I’VE READ RECENTLY

My computer is on the fritz and I have been sick all day. I’m writing this post from my phone so forgive any mistakes. I had something else planned but I decided to go simple because of the circumstances. I’m listing 15 books I have read recently.

1. The Hunger Games
2. Catching Fire
3. Mockingjay
4. Hush Hush
5. Fallen
6. Divergent
7. Heaven is for Real
8. The Magician’s Elephant
9. The Help
10. Water for Elephants
11. The First Fifty Pages
12. Bird by Bird
13. Paranormalcy
14. Tales of Mystery and Imagination
15. Miss Peregrine’s Home For Peculiar Children

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “15 BOOKS I’VE READ RECENTLY

  1. We have the same taste in books. Hope you feel better soon!

  2. Tim Barzyk

    Ah, just found my new to-do list.

  3. I hope you’re feeling better.

    I’ve read some books from your list and I’m familiar with most of the others. I can’t wait to read #15, which is sitting in my TBR pile.

  4. Sounds like some good books. Are you still on the a-to-z challenge? If so, good luck!

    Dianna Fielding
    Sociologyfornerds.com

  5. Arlee Bird

    There are several books on your list that I’d like to read. Hope things are improving for you and you’re back in the A to Z Challenge soon.

    Lee
    A Few Words
    An A to Z Co-host blog

  6. Hello! I’ve read a bunch of these and like them all, especially The Magician’s Elephant! Kate DiCamillo is so so good.

    I hope you feel better soon!! Happy A to Z!

Leave a Reply

